HomeArrow
Single Sign-On Arrow

What happens to my added users once I enable SSO?

Search

This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.

What happens to my added users once I enable SSO?

Once you set up Single Sign-On (SSO), users can only log in using SSO and they will no longer be able to use their previously set password.

You simply need to give your users permission to FAX.PLUS via the identity provider and they will be able to login by going to the login page or via their identity provider (Azure, Google, Okta etc.) dashboard.