HeimPfeil
Sicherheit & CompliancePfeil

Ist FAX.PLUS HIPAA-konform?

Suche

Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block. Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.
Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block. Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.
Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block. Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.
Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block. Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.Dies ist ein Text in einem Div-Block.

Ist FAX.PLUS HIPAA-konform?

Ja. FAX.PLUS ist HIPAA-konform, vorausgesetzt, Benutzer aktivieren erweiterte Sicherheitskontrollen und schließen einen Geschäftspartnervertrag ab FAX.PLUS .

Wir haben die Details aller administrativen, physischen und technischen Sicherheitsspezifikationen genau untersucht und alle HIPAA-Anforderungen zum Schutz der Daten unserer Kunden, der geschützten Gesundheitsinformationen (PHI) von Einzelpersonen und der Erstellung elektronischer geschützter Gesundheitsinformationen (ePHI) gemildert FAX.PLUS ein führender HIPAA-konformer Online-Faxdienst.

Wir unterzeichnen ein Business Associate Agreement (BAA) mit Benutzern unseres Enterprise- Plans.

Lerne mehr über FAX.PLUS HIPAA-Konformitätserklärung .

<span class=“info”>HIPAA is sometimes misspelled as HIPPA, HIPPAA or HIPA. However, HIPAA stands for “Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act” and it is incorrect to spell it as HIPPA, HIPPAA or HIPA.</span>

HomeArrow
Security & ComplianceArrow

Is FAX.PLUS HIPAA compliant?

Search

This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.

Is FAX.PLUS HIPAA compliant?

Yes. FAX.PLUS is HIPAA compliant, provided users activate advanced security controls and enter into a business associate agreement with FAX.PLUS.

We have looked into details of all administrative, physical, and technical safeguard specifications with fine precision, mitigating all HIPAA requirements to safeguard our customers’ data, individuals’ protected health information (PHI), and electronic protected health information (ePHI) making FAX.PLUS a leading HIPAA-compliant online fax service.

We sign a Business Associate Agreement (BAA) with users of our Enterprise plan.

Learn more about FAX.PLUS HIPAA Compliance Statement.

<span class=“info”>HIPAA is sometimes misspelled as HIPPA, HIPPAA or HIPA. However, HIPAA stands for “Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act” and it is incorrect to spell it as HIPPA, HIPPAA or HIPA.</span>