1. Help
  2. Contacts
  3. How can I delete a group?

How can I delete a group?

You might need to delete a group that you have previously created. Please note that users included in the group won’t be deleted.

Follow the next steps to delete a group:

1. Login to your account and go to the Contacts tab

2. Click on Edit Group

3. Select the group you wish to edit, click on the More button and then select Delete.

4. A confirmation popup is displayed. Click on Confirm to validate that you wish to delete the group.

Updated on January 24, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles