1. Home
  2. Profile
  3. How can I cancel my plan?

How can I cancel my plan?

If you no longer wish to continue your paid plan, you can cancel your plan from your FAX.PLUS panel.

Aside from the paid plans, FAX.PLUS also offers a Free Plan which is different from a trial. With the free plan, users can send 10 free pages. You do not need to cancel your free plan as you will not be charged anything unless you upgrade manually to a paid plan or purchase extra credits.

Once you cancel your plan, you will not be billed any further and your plan will not be renewed. At the end of your current billing cycle, you will lose your fax number and the ability to receive faxes.

To cancel your plan:

1. In the Profile section, go to the Plan & Billing tab

2. Under the Plan Details option, click on the Cancel Plan button

3. Read the notice and click on the Confirm button to cancel your current plan

1. Open the FAX.PLUS app and go to the Profile tab

2. Under the PLAN & BILLING settings, tap on the Plan Details

3. Tap on the Cancel Plan option, read the notice and hit the Confirm button to cancel your plan and prevent it from being renewed automatically.

1. Open the FAX.PLUS app and go to the Profile tab

2. Under the PLAN & BILLING settings, tap on the Plan Details

3. Tap on the Cancel Plan option, read the notice and hit the Confirm button to cancel your plan and prevent it from being renewed automatically.

Updated on August 3, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles